Ons Team

Rianne Aleman
vestiging Beeklaan
013 4656900
rianne@counters.nl
werkzaam vanaf 01-06-2018

Harold Dingemans (BIO)
vestiging Nimrodstraat
013 5821667
harold@counters.nl
werkzaam vanaf 01-02-2008

Kim van Ginneken
vestiging Beeklaan
013 4656900
kim@counters.nl
werkzaam vanaf 09-05-2019

Belinda von Hout
vestiging Nimrodstraat
013-5821667
belinda@counters.nl
werkzaam vanaf 01-07-2006

Helma Pelders
vestiging Nimrodstraat
013-5821667
helma@counters.nl
werkzaam vanaf 01-11-2006

Penny van de Put
vestiging Nimrodstraat
013-5821667
penny@counters.nl
werkzaam vanaf 01-03-2015

Simone Roosen
vestiging Nimrodstraat
013-5821667
simone@counters.nl
werkzaam vanaf 01-01-2006

Esther Schouten
vestiging Nimrodstraat
013-5821667
esther@counters.nl
werkzaam vanaf 01-07-2020

Joyce van der Velden
vestiging Beeklaan
013 4656900
joyce@counters.nl
werkzaam vanaf 01-06-2018

Carola Vermeer
vestiging Nimrodstraat
013-5821667
carola@counters.nl
werkzaam vanaf 01-01-2013

Roel Vrijsen (BIO)
vestiging Beeklaan
013 4656900
roel@counters.nl
werkzaam vanaf 01-01-2005

Toon Vrijsen
vestiging Beeklaan
013 4656900
toon@counters.nl
werkzaam vanaf 02-06-1980

Suzanne van de Wouw
vestiging Nimrodstraat
013-5821667
suzanne@counters.nl
werkzaam vanaf 01-06-2008